Frequently asked questions

How do I purchase a service in your store?

To purchase the service, you just need to choose the product you like and click the "order" button. After payment, our operator will immediately contact you to perform further actions and provide the service.

How can I contact the operator without ordering?

You can contact the operator before purchasing the service via Telegram/Skype/Discord channel, information about which can be found on the Contact Us page, as well as via live chat in the bottom right corner of the screen.

What is Selfplay and account sharing?

Selfplay service differs in the fact that you are present in the process and take a direct part in it. Account sharing service means transferring your account to one of our team members to perform the order. In the end, you get your account back with the service provided.

Is the Account sharing service secure?

Yes, our performers use all precautions, up to and including connecting VPN addresses from your Country/City. They never use bugs and exploits on your account. They never use your personal information and virtual valuables on your account.

Can I get my money back if I don't need the service anymore or if I choose a different service?

Of course, you can return the full amount paid if you decide to choose another type of service or refuse it altogether. If the service was already in progress, a percentage of the work done at the standard price would be deducted from the refund amount.

 

Ask your question